The best of classic rock, horn band music

Upcoming Shows
Song lists
Hear/See the band
Band members
(get on the mailing list)

Band members:

Alison Molony, Vocals
Chris Ashmore, Vocals
Nick Peterson, Drums
Tom Carvell, Guitar
Chris Gould, Keyboards/Hammond Organ
Doug Neill, Bass
Tom Strait, Trumpet
Jesse Braunagel
, Trumpet
Russ Peterson, Alto sax
Matt Patnode, Tenor sax
Josh Argall, Baritone sax
Nat Dickey!, Trombone

Wally, sound

Former PTFS members:

Sarah Morken, vocals (2006-2015)
Ryan Jackson, vocals (2008-2012)
Jay Beech, vocals (2006-2008)
Eric Klotz, guitar (2006-2008)
Al Berg, keyboards (2006-2010)
Jon Rudolph, guitar (2008-2012)

Toby Curtright, Founding Father! Bass (2006-2009)